PRODUCTS

/
/
/
Vision Commercial Rotary Press
Number of views:
1849

Vision Commercial Rotary Press

Almost 70 years of experience in press manufacturing has lead to an amazingproduct. Proven shaft less web press technology has been combined with innovations that minimize make-ready time.the result is the Vision, a press thatoffers today's printers competitive advantages in productivity, versatility and order turnaround time .
Tel: 86-513-87772059
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1849
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product Description
Parameters

 

Vision Commercial Rotary Press

Almost 70 years of experience in press manufacturing has lead to an amazingproduct. Proven shaft less web press technology has been combined with innovations that minimize make-ready time.the result is the Vision, a press thatoffers today's printers competitive advantages in productivity, versatility and order turnaround time .

The vision is a short-make-ready web offset printing press that combines shaftless technologywith near limitless inline options. This press can be used for a wide variety of products, includingcommercial print products, direct mail products, labels,pharmaceutica inserts and various flexiblepackaging applications.

The modular design makes virtually any combination of modules possible, making it suitable for awide variety of products. A choice of tools makes inline finishing possible.

 

Vision Commercial Rotary Press Vision Commercial Rotary Press Vision Commercial Rotary Press Vision Commercial Rotary Press
Servo drive Information management Information management Information management

The latest computer-controlled directdrive of all units allows exceptionallyprecise web tension and print regist-ration on a wide range of materials,from 12 to 300 microns thick. Regist-ration remains stable during speedchanges. The press does not haveconventional gear trains and gear boxes which are subject to wear anddamage and can introduce printquality and registration variations.

The operation screen can be equippedwith software for repeat orders. This software allows the printer to saverelevant machine settings onto CDrom or hard drive so when dealingwith repeat orders the machine canretrieve previous job setting quickly.This results in time savings up to 70%.

The print tower are equipped withinter-changeable three-cylinder sizegroups.As soon as the size group isput back in the print tower, it adjuststo the correct position automatically.The cylinders will automatically set tothe zero position.Four size groups canbe changed in apporoximately 10minutes.

The automatic washing system of thevision cleans all the ink rollers in theink train inclusive of the doctor roller.The print towers can be washedseparately or simultaneously.

 

 

Vision Commercial Rotary Press Vision Commercial Rotary Press Vision Commercial Rotary Press Vision Commercial Rotary Press
Hybrid press Drying Cutter Flat piece paper delivery unit

The vision press can have up to 40 independently driven printing, processingand delivery modules. The module drivesand linked electronically through the centralcontrol computer, not by mechanical connections. Machine configuration canbe easily changed or expanded with additional modules for die cutting ,punching,numbering ,sheeting, etc. The plus andprinting modularity includes options toadd flexographic, gravure, letterpress, androtary screen printing stations. Protectionagainst obsolescence and market shiftsis one of the built-in benefits of the Vision press.

The Vision can be equipped withdifferent methods of drying ;UVdrying,hot air drying , IR DRYING ,electro beam drying or high frequencydrying.UV drying is often the most suitable solution for difficult print processes and temperature sensitiveprinting materials.

It cuts the materials in single piece with ashaftless transmission technology. Itresults in higher cutting precision. Thecutter can cut in transverse or longitudinal direction. It needs no replacing the parts in case of change ofsizes. The data can be set for all the sizes. The cutting mode is shearing. It isdurable. It can cut the materials in singlepiece and drum on the same platform.The user can move the single-piececutting unit transversely when it isnecessary for cutting.

The flat paper delivery unit has amovable platform. lt is easy to operate. The paper delivery modes areflat pusher and transmission with aleather belt rated number. It is to delivery paper without stopping the machine.

 

Vision Commercial Rotary Press
Ink color controller

The ink color controller is composedof ink color control system and inkrate pre-set system. The ink color farremote controller system is designedfor the printer's precise digital ink control. It divides the ink hop cylinderinto many graded sections, corresponding to many control inkscrappers. Each ink scrapper is controlled through a motor separately.It adopted an advanced informationsampler and data processor to precisely control the ink rate throughthe space between the cylinders. Theink rate pre-setting system uses theelectronic document produced fromthe digitalized work procedures to getthe layout color distribution information statistical data and then it can automatically determine the ink rate for each ink area and transmit theink rate information to the ink farremote control system to finish thepre- -set ink rate prior to printing.

Vision Advantages Vision

Superior offset print quality

Short make-ready & change-over time

Many different inline processes possible

User-friendly and ergonomic operation,no tools required

 

 

MAIN TECHNICAL PARAMETERS
Web Width
Max 520mm(20½"), min.200mm(8")
Roll Unwind Single web,max.1,270mm(50")roll diameter".
Material Range 20- 350 microns(.008" 0.14" ) thickness
Printing Width Max.508mm(20" )
Primary Printing Units up to 12, variable size
Wet/waterless lithographic Dry offset,letterpress
Circumferential Register 360 degrees
3 Cylinder Print Inserts From16" to 28⅓ " in1/6" increments
Multifunction module options File holes,numbering ,die cutting,
flexographic printing,vamishing ,etc.
Rewind max.1270mm(50")roll diameter
Sheeter Variable, 4" to 28⅓ ". cutoff Chip cut option
High Pile Stacker Max.800mm(31" ) stack height
Batch Stacker A3or11"x 17" sheets A4 or8½" x 11"sheets A5or5½x8½" sheets
Max.rated Speed 300 meters/min.,(1 ,000 ft./min.)
Rewind or fold,optimum conditions

Other Press Options

(partial List)

Dryer(UV,hot air,lR,EB,HF)
Gravure print unit
Rotary screen printing unit
Digital printing unit
Adhesive or coating applicators
ALL SPECIFICATIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTCE

 

Additional units
-Additional units -Flexo unit
-Die-cutter -Screen printing unit
-Rewinder -Rotogravure unit
-Re-insertion -Hot foil stamping unit
-Sheeter -Laminating unit
-Blanket washing system -Numbering unit
-Romote ink control -Cooling units with uv curirg
-Register control -Hot air drayer for water based or solvent based inks
-Web video system -Non-sto splicers
-UV curing system -Corona unit

 

The unequaled solution for
-The unequaled solution for: -Lottery tickets
-Commercial printing -Pharmaceutical inserts
-Direct mail -Busimess forms
-(Wrap around) Labels -Continuous
-Security printing -Unit sets cut sheet laser forms
-CD booklets  

 

Keyword:
vision
unit
printing
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Recommended Products

 1050 Rotary printing machine (Four-color)
1050 Rotary printing machine (Four-color)
Modular design enables customers to achieve any combination of printing requirements, making it suitable for a variety of products. An optional module enables online post-press processing.
 1050 Rotary printing machine (Eight colors)
1050 Rotary printing machine (Eight colors)
Modular design enables customers to achieve any combination of printing requirements, making it suitable for a variety of products. An optional module enables online post-press processing.
 LTS104WJ-1 Double-sided monochrome printing online inspection and inspection machine
LTS104WJ-1 Double-sided monochrome printing online inspection and inspection machine
Our company's newly developed high-speed double-sided and large double-sided monochrome offset presses are the representative of domestic high-speed double-sided offset presses, with a printing speed of up to 13,000 sheets per hour. It is mainly suitable for the printing of high-end printed materials such as books, notebooks, manuals, etc.
 LTS104WJ-2 Double-sided two-color printing online inspection and inspection machine
LTS104WJ-2 Double-sided two-color printing online inspection and inspection machine
Our company's newly developed high-speed double-sided and large double-sided monochrome offset presses are the representative of domestic high-speed double-sided offset presses, with a printing speed of up to 13,000 sheets per hour. It is mainly suitable for the printing of high-end printed materials such as books, notebooks, manuals, etc.
 LT92W/LT104W-1高速双面单色胶印机
LT92W/LT104W-1高速双面单色胶印机
Our company's latest development and production of high-speed off, double-sided double-sided monochrome offset press, is a representative of domestic high-speed double-sided offset press, the printing speed of up to 13000 / hour. It is mainly suitable for the printing of high-grade prints such as books, notebooks, and manuals.
 LT92W/LT104W-2高速双面单色胶印机
LT92W/LT104W-2高速双面单色胶印机
Our company's newly developed high-speed double-sided and large double-sided monochrome offset presses are the representative of domestic high-speed double-sided offset presses, with a printing speed of up to 13,000 sheets per hour. It is mainly suitable for the printing of high-end printed materials such as books, notebooks, manuals, etc.
 Vision Commercial Rotary Press
Vision Commercial Rotary Press
Almost 70 years of experience in press manufacturing has lead to an amazingproduct. Proven shaft less web press technology has been combined with innovations that minimize make-ready time.the result is the Vision, a press thatoffers today's printers competitive advantages in productivity, versatility and order turnaround time .
 VSOP-850 VSOP web offset printing press
VSOP-850 VSOP web offset printing press
Vsop is the abbreviation of variable sleeve offset press.Sleeve technology allows print sizes to be changed easily and quickly, the variable size print promotes great production flexibility.
 LSY-480(470) business form offset rotary press machine
LSY-480(470) business form offset rotary press machine
LSY-48O business form offset rotary press machine is adopted with integrated structure, so itcan equip with 2-11color printing units. Controlled by PLC , set by man-machine interface. itlimits the printing preparing time and paper wasting to the minimum, can drastically enhancemachine working rate.

Mobile Edition!

QR

National Service Hotline

CopyRight © 2021 Rugao Zhongluo Printing Machinery Co., Ltd. all rights reserved    by:www.300.cn    苏ICP备18034908号-1

zl

产品展示

/
/
/
Vision商用转轮印刷机
浏览量:
1849

Vision商用转轮印刷机

Vision商业轮转印刷机由有近70年制造胶印机经验的荷兰Drent公司设计的一个成熟完美的产品。成熟的无轴轮转技术与印刷技术相结合,大限度的减少了准备时间。Vision商业轮转印刷机在生产效率,多功能和订单周转时间,上具备了现代印刷机的竞争优势。
产品咨询电话: 0513-87772059
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1849
数量
-
+
库存:
所属分类
轮转印刷机
1
产品描述
参数

  Vision商用轮转印刷机

  Vision商业轮转印刷机由有近70年制造胶印机经验的荷兰Drent公司设计的一个成熟完美的产品。成熟的无轴轮转技术与印刷技术相结合,大限度的减少了准备时间。Vision 商业轮转印刷机在生产效率,多功能和订单周转时间上具备了现代印刷机的竞争优势。

  Vision商业轮转印刷机是一个准备时间短、可任意组合的无轴传动技术的轮转胶印印刷机。这个胶印机可以被用于广泛种类的产品,包括商业印刷,直邮产品,标签,药品嵌入和各种软包装应用。

  模块化设计使客户在印刷需求上实现任意组合,使其适用于各种各样的产品。一个可供选择的模块可使印后加工实现联机。

 

伺服驱动 信息管理 色组快速更换 自动清洗

取消传统齿轮传动和齿轮箱,采用德国力士乐新控制技术,运用伺服电机直接驱动所有的单元,可以使印刷材料从12到300微米厚度.上精确控制张力和印刷套准,并且套准能在变速时也保持稳定。

操作界面可以被软件配置为重复订单。该软件可以让印刷色组保持有关的设置到CD或硬盘驱动上,在重复处理订单时,机器可以检索到先前的工作设置。此结果节省了70%的时间。

印刷机组配备有内置的三组气缸。当尺寸色组被放回在印刷机组内,它将自动调整到正确的位置。气缸将自动设置到零点位置。十分钟内完成四个尺寸色组的更换

Vision商业轮转印刷机的自动清洗系统清洗所有墨路中的墨辊。各印刷机组可以独立清洗或同时清洗。

 

 

混合印刷 烘干 裁切部 平张收纸部

Vision商业轮转印刷机可以实现有多达40个独立驱动的印刷、加工和交换模块。各模块驱动采用电子轴连接并通过运动控制器控制,而非由机械连接。印后配置可以很容易的改变或增加各种模块, 如模切,冲孔,打号码,裁单张等等。印刷色组模块化可以添加柔印,凹印,凸印和轮转网印模块。实现多种印刷要要求。

Vision商业轮转印刷机可以配置不同的烘干方式。UV烘干,热空气烘干,红外烘干,电子束烘干或高频烘干。UV烘干往往是困难的印刷工艺和温度敏感的印刷材料的解决方案。

裁单张部采用无轴传动技术,裁切精度高,裁切部还有纵向裁切功能。尺寸变化时无需更换配件,简单的数据设定就能完成不同尺寸的裁切。裁切方式为剪切式,经久耐用。裁单张部和卷式收纸部合用一个平台,不需要使用裁切时,将裁单张部横向平移即可。

平张收纸部是一个可移动平台,操作方便。收纸方式为:平堆式和皮带定数输送式,且皆为不停机收纸。

 

  墨色控制

  墨色控制分为墨色遥控系统和墨量预置系统软件。

  墨色遥控系统是为印刷机配套的精确数字化墨色控制装置。该系统将墨斗辊分为若干等分,对应着若干个控制墨刀,每个墨刀由一个电机控制。系统采用先进的信息采样和数据处理方式,通过改变墨刀与转动的墨斗辊之间的间隙大小达到精确控制墨量的目的。

  墨量预置系统利用数字化工作流程中产生的电子文件得到版面分色信息统计分布数据,自动确定墨区墨量,并将墨量信息传至墨色遥控系统,完成印刷前的墨量预置工作。

  Vision Advantages Vision 的优势

  高级胶版印刷质量

  短时间准备和转换时间

  许多不同的在线加工功能

  人性化和符合人体工程学的操作。

 

主要技术参数
卷筒材料宽度
520mm(max)一200mm(min)
放卷直径 max.1270mm(50")
材料范围 20- 350微米
印刷宽度 508mm(max)
主要印刷单元 最多12个印刷单元,大小可变。
酒精润版或凸版印刷。
周向套准 360度
印刷交换滚筒 16寸到28⅓寸,按每1/6英寸增量增加。
多功能模块选项 文件孔、打号码、模切、柔版印刷、上光、裁单张等
复卷直径 max.1270mm(50")
裁单张 4寸到28⅓寸,按每1/6英寸增量增加。
堆纸高度 800mm
堆纸车尺寸 A3纸或11"X17"、A4纸或8 5"X11"、A5纸或5.5"X8.5"
最大额定转速 300m/min, ( 1000ft/min )根据复卷或裁单张条件。

其他印刷选项

(部分清单)

烘干(紫外线,热空气,红外线,电子束,HF )
凸印印刷单元
轮转丝网印刷单元
数字印刷单元
涂胶或涂料单元
所有规格如有变更恕不另行通知

 

可选配置
-可增加的单元 -柔印单元
-模切机 -丝网印刷单元
-复卷机 -凹版印刷机组
-重复插入色组 -烫金单位
-裁纸机 -覆膜装置
-橡皮布清洗系统 -打号单元
-Romote油墨控制 -UV固化冷却装置
-套准系统 -水基或溶剂基油墨的热空气干燥器
-网络视频系统 -不停机接纸
-UV固化系统 -电晕单元

 

可靠完美的解决方案
-可靠完美的解决方案 -彩票
-商业印刷 -医疗包装产品
-直邮 -商业表格
-(环绕)标签 -连续纸
-防伪印刷 -单张纸激光表格
-CD小册子  

 

 

关键词:
印刷机
印刷
单元
系统
控制
轮转
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

推荐产品 

 1050轮转印刷机(四色)
1050轮转印刷机(四色)
模块化设计使客户在印刷需求上实现任意组合,使其适用于各种各样的产品。一个可供选择的模块可使印后加工实现联机。
 1050轮转印刷机(八色)
1050轮转印刷机(八色)
如皋市中罗印刷机械有限公司位于世界长寿之乡—的江苏如皋。是专业生产“ 罗塔”牌双面胶印机、Vision、VSOP 商业轮转印刷机的高新技术企业。
 LTS104WJ-1双面单色印刷在线检测检品机
LTS104WJ-1双面单色印刷在线检测检品机
我公司新研制生产的高速对开、大对开双面单色胶印机,是国内高速双面胶印机的代表,印刷速度高达13000张/小时。主要适用于书刊、笔记本、说明书等高档印品的印刷。 该设备采用硬压软、上下错层的印刷结构形式,与国际上主流双面印刷机技术一致(先正面后反面印刷)。既解决了翻转双面印刷机对纸张要求高及叼口大等缺点又解决了传统双面印刷机网点变形大、正反面色差等缺陷。
 LTS104WJ-2双面双色印刷在线检测检品机
LTS104WJ-2双面双色印刷在线检测检品机
我公司新研制生产的高速对开、大对开双面单色胶印机,是国内高速双面胶印机的代表,印刷速度高达13000张/小时。主要适用于书刊、笔记本、说明书等高档印品的印刷。
 LT92W/LT104W-1高速双面单色胶印机
LT92W/LT104W-1高速双面单色胶印机
我公司新研制生产的高速对开、大对开双面单色胶印机,是国内高速双面胶印机的代表,印刷速度高达13000张/小时。主要适用于书刊、笔记本、说明书等高档印品的印刷。
 LT92W/LT104W-2高速双面单色胶印机
LT92W/LT104W-2高速双面单色胶印机
我公司新研制生产的高速对开、大对开双面单色胶印机,是国内高速双面胶印机的代表,印刷速度高达13000张/小时。主要适用于书刊、笔记本、说明书等高档印品的印刷。
 Vision商用转轮印刷机
Vision商用转轮印刷机
Vision商业轮转印刷机由有近70年制造胶印机经验的荷兰Drent公司设计的一个成熟完美的产品。成熟的无轴轮转技术与印刷技术相结合,大限度的减少了准备时间。Vision商业轮转印刷机在生产效率,多功能和订单周转时间,上具备了现代印刷机的竞争优势。
 VSOP-850商业轮转印刷机
VSOP-850商业轮转印刷机
国内首家胶印薄膜的印刷机,先进的无轴传动技术,适用于多种材料的软包印刷!中外合作,套筒技术,更换快捷;无VOC排放绿色印刷;制版费用低仅为凹版5%;制版时间短15分钟;胶、柔、凹组合印刷。
 LSY-480(470)商用票据轮转印刷机
LSY-480(470)商用票据轮转印刷机
采用组合式结构,可以按客户的不同需求配置2~11个印刷单元,另外配置打孔、折页轧线单元。该机由PLC控制,人机界面设定,把印刷准备时间和纸张损耗限制到最小程度,无论是少量多样还是大批量生产,都可以大大提高开机率,是商用票据印刷的选择。

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

浏览移动版网站!

QR

全国服务热线

CopyRight © 2021 如皋市中罗印刷机械有限公司 all rights reserved 网站建设:中企动力 南通 苏ICP备18034908

zl