PRODUCTS

Number of views:
1235

LDC-05 Multi-layer Punch

LDC-05 Multiple Function Printing Paper Processing machine isspecially for making printing paper with 1-6 layers for computeroutput equipment, with the process of hole punching, foldinglinemaking, paging, automatic page folding, automatic counting, etc.The packed computer paper of various sizes is delivered efficiently.
Tel: 86-513-87772059
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1235
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product Description
Parameters

LDC-05 Multi-layer Punch

LDC-05 Multiple Function Printing Paper Processing machine isspecially for making printing paper with 1-6 layers for computeroutput equipment, with the process of hole punching, foldinglinemaking, paging, automatic page folding, automatic counting, etc.The packed computer paper of various sizes is delivered efficiently.

 MAlN TECHNICAL PARAMETERS
 Continuous Adjustment of Work Speed
5-120m/min
 Max Width of Finished Paper:
485mm
 Folding size
8-17"
Paper weight
40~150g/m²
Max External Diameter of Processed
 Paper Rots(external diameter*width)
1000x485mm
Web core
76mm
Motor Power
380V
 Power Voltage
3KW
Maching mass
1800kg
 Dimensions(lengthxWidthxHeight)
6400x1200x1250mm

 

Keyword:
ldc-05
paper
folding
diameter
external
power
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Recommended Products

 1050 Rotary printing machine (Four-color)
1050 Rotary printing machine (Four-color)
Modular design enables customers to achieve any combination of printing requirements, making it suitable for a variety of products. An optional module enables online post-press processing.
 1050 Rotary printing machine (Eight colors)
1050 Rotary printing machine (Eight colors)
Modular design enables customers to achieve any combination of printing requirements, making it suitable for a variety of products. An optional module enables online post-press processing.
 LTS104WJ-1 Double-sided monochrome printing online inspection and inspection machine
LTS104WJ-1 Double-sided monochrome printing online inspection and inspection machine
Our company's newly developed high-speed double-sided and large double-sided monochrome offset presses are the representative of domestic high-speed double-sided offset presses, with a printing speed of up to 13,000 sheets per hour. It is mainly suitable for the printing of high-end printed materials such as books, notebooks, manuals, etc.
 LTS104WJ-2 Double-sided two-color printing online inspection and inspection machine
LTS104WJ-2 Double-sided two-color printing online inspection and inspection machine
Our company's newly developed high-speed double-sided and large double-sided monochrome offset presses are the representative of domestic high-speed double-sided offset presses, with a printing speed of up to 13,000 sheets per hour. It is mainly suitable for the printing of high-end printed materials such as books, notebooks, manuals, etc.
 LT92W/LT104W-1高速双面单色胶印机
LT92W/LT104W-1高速双面单色胶印机
Our company's latest development and production of high-speed off, double-sided double-sided monochrome offset press, is a representative of domestic high-speed double-sided offset press, the printing speed of up to 13000 / hour. It is mainly suitable for the printing of high-grade prints such as books, notebooks, and manuals.
 LT92W/LT104W-2高速双面单色胶印机
LT92W/LT104W-2高速双面单色胶印机
Our company's newly developed high-speed double-sided and large double-sided monochrome offset presses are the representative of domestic high-speed double-sided offset presses, with a printing speed of up to 13,000 sheets per hour. It is mainly suitable for the printing of high-end printed materials such as books, notebooks, manuals, etc.
 Vision Commercial Rotary Press
Vision Commercial Rotary Press
Almost 70 years of experience in press manufacturing has lead to an amazingproduct. Proven shaft less web press technology has been combined with innovations that minimize make-ready time.the result is the Vision, a press thatoffers today's printers competitive advantages in productivity, versatility and order turnaround time .
 VSOP-850 VSOP web offset printing press
VSOP-850 VSOP web offset printing press
Vsop is the abbreviation of variable sleeve offset press.Sleeve technology allows print sizes to be changed easily and quickly, the variable size print promotes great production flexibility.
 LSY-480(470) business form offset rotary press machine
LSY-480(470) business form offset rotary press machine
LSY-48O business form offset rotary press machine is adopted with integrated structure, so itcan equip with 2-11color printing units. Controlled by PLC , set by man-machine interface. itlimits the printing preparing time and paper wasting to the minimum, can drastically enhancemachine working rate.

Mobile Edition!

QR

National Service Hotline

CopyRight © 2021 Rugao Zhongluo Printing Machinery Co., Ltd. all rights reserved    by:www.300.cn    苏ICP备18034908号-1

zl

产品展示

浏览量:
1235

LDC-05多层打孔机

本机器主要适用于1~6层电子计算机输出设备的打印记用纸的生产。它对卷筒原纸进行冲孔、轧横折线、配页、自动折页、自动记数等工序。制成各种规格的电子计算机用纸,包装后即可出厂。
产品咨询电话: 0513-87772059
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1235
数量
-
+
库存:
产品描述
参数

  LDC- 05多层打孔机

  本机器主要适用于1 ~6层电子计算机输出设备的打印记用纸的生产。它对卷筒原纸进行冲孔、轧横折线、配页、自动折页、自动记数等工序。制成各种规格的电子计算机用纸,包装后即可出厂。

 

主要技术参数
工作速度连续可调
5-120m/min
成品纸最大宽度
485mm
折页尺寸
8-17"
纸张质量
40~150g/m²
收、放卷纸筒
最大外径*宽度
1000x485mm
卷筒纸轴芯孔径
76mm
电动机功率
380V
电源
3KW
整机质量
1800kg
外形尺寸(长*宽*高)
6400x1200x1250mm

 

关键词:
多层
宽度
电子计算机
用纸
自动
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

推荐产品 

 1050轮转印刷机(四色)
1050轮转印刷机(四色)
模块化设计使客户在印刷需求上实现任意组合,使其适用于各种各样的产品。一个可供选择的模块可使印后加工实现联机。
 1050轮转印刷机(八色)
1050轮转印刷机(八色)
如皋市中罗印刷机械有限公司位于世界长寿之乡—的江苏如皋。是专业生产“ 罗塔”牌双面胶印机、Vision、VSOP 商业轮转印刷机的高新技术企业。
 LTS104WJ-1双面单色印刷在线检测检品机
LTS104WJ-1双面单色印刷在线检测检品机
我公司新研制生产的高速对开、大对开双面单色胶印机,是国内高速双面胶印机的代表,印刷速度高达13000张/小时。主要适用于书刊、笔记本、说明书等高档印品的印刷。 该设备采用硬压软、上下错层的印刷结构形式,与国际上主流双面印刷机技术一致(先正面后反面印刷)。既解决了翻转双面印刷机对纸张要求高及叼口大等缺点又解决了传统双面印刷机网点变形大、正反面色差等缺陷。
 LTS104WJ-2双面双色印刷在线检测检品机
LTS104WJ-2双面双色印刷在线检测检品机
我公司新研制生产的高速对开、大对开双面单色胶印机,是国内高速双面胶印机的代表,印刷速度高达13000张/小时。主要适用于书刊、笔记本、说明书等高档印品的印刷。
 LT92W/LT104W-1高速双面单色胶印机
LT92W/LT104W-1高速双面单色胶印机
我公司新研制生产的高速对开、大对开双面单色胶印机,是国内高速双面胶印机的代表,印刷速度高达13000张/小时。主要适用于书刊、笔记本、说明书等高档印品的印刷。
 LT92W/LT104W-2高速双面单色胶印机
LT92W/LT104W-2高速双面单色胶印机
我公司新研制生产的高速对开、大对开双面单色胶印机,是国内高速双面胶印机的代表,印刷速度高达13000张/小时。主要适用于书刊、笔记本、说明书等高档印品的印刷。
 Vision商用转轮印刷机
Vision商用转轮印刷机
Vision商业轮转印刷机由有近70年制造胶印机经验的荷兰Drent公司设计的一个成熟完美的产品。成熟的无轴轮转技术与印刷技术相结合,大限度的减少了准备时间。Vision商业轮转印刷机在生产效率,多功能和订单周转时间,上具备了现代印刷机的竞争优势。
 VSOP-850商业轮转印刷机
VSOP-850商业轮转印刷机
国内首家胶印薄膜的印刷机,先进的无轴传动技术,适用于多种材料的软包印刷!中外合作,套筒技术,更换快捷;无VOC排放绿色印刷;制版费用低仅为凹版5%;制版时间短15分钟;胶、柔、凹组合印刷。
 LSY-480(470)商用票据轮转印刷机
LSY-480(470)商用票据轮转印刷机
采用组合式结构,可以按客户的不同需求配置2~11个印刷单元,另外配置打孔、折页轧线单元。该机由PLC控制,人机界面设定,把印刷准备时间和纸张损耗限制到最小程度,无论是少量多样还是大批量生产,都可以大大提高开机率,是商用票据印刷的选择。

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

浏览移动版网站!

QR

全国服务热线

CopyRight © 2021 如皋市中罗印刷机械有限公司 all rights reserved 网站建设:中企动力 南通 苏ICP备18034908

zl